Contact Us

General/Project Manager and Contract Administrator:
Mr. Cosslett Moore – Direct T: 660-383-0593 – E: cwmoore@flextech-ind.com

SALES:

Sales & Marketing Manager:
Mr. Duane Christian – Direct T: 724-222-5400 – E: dchristian@flextech-ind.com

Senior Sales & Applications Design:
Mr. Pat Green – Direct T: 660-383-0597 –E: pat.green@flextech-ind.com

Sales & Applications Design:
Mr. Tyler Smith – Direct T: 660-383-0599 – E: tsmith@flextech-ind.com

ENGINEERING:

Engineering/Product Design Manager:
Mr. Richard Kreisel – Direct T: 660-383-0598 – E: rkreisel@flextech-ind.com

Drafting Manager:
Mr. Cole Jurgensmeyer – Direct T: 660-383-0600 – E: cjurgensmeyer@flextech-ind.com

PRODUCTION:

Production Manager:
Mr. Roger Blackwell – Direct T: 660-383-0594 – E: rblackwell@flextech-ind.com

QA/QC Manager:
Mr. Jeremy McMenemy – Direct T: 660-383-0595 – E: jmcmenemy@flextech-ind.com

OFFICE:

Office Manager:
Ms. Terry Dyson – Direct T: 660-383-0610 – E: terryd@flextech-ind.com

Office Assistant:
Ms. Pam Marshall – Direct T: 660-383-0609 – E: pmarshall@flextech-ind.com

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Flextech Industries, Ltd.
948 East Nusbaum Place
Clinton, MO. 64735
Telephone:
General Phone Number: (660) 885-8899
Toll Free Number: (877) 838-3539
Fax Number: (660) 885-6852
  • First and Last

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing: Flextech Industries, Ltd. is the sole owner of the information collected on this site and we will not sell or rent this information to any third party outside of our organization. We may also contact you via phone or email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy. You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time.